With eight branch offices in Germany, and subsidiaries in Düsseldorf and Vietnam, TANNER is available to serve you where you need us. Please give us a call!

Locations and branches

Headquarters Lindau
TANNER AG
Von-Behring-Straße 8A
88131 Lindau (B)
Germany
phone: +49 8382 272-119
fax: +49 8382 272-900
email: info@tanner.de
Berlin Branch
GSG-Höfe (entrance Hof G)
Geneststraße 5
10829 Berlin
Germany
phone: +49 30 7551517-0
fax: +49 30 7551517-29
email: berlin@tanner.de
Chemnitz Branch
Mühlenstraße 34-36
09111 Chemnitz
Germany
phone: +49 371 355990-0
fax: +49 8382 272-900
email: info@tanner.de
Erlangen Branch
Wetterkreuz 27
91058 Erlangen
Germany
phone: +49 9131 970028-11
fax: +49 9131 970028-88
email: erlangen@tanner.de
Graben-Neudorf Branch
Bahnhofsring 37
76676 Graben-Neudorf
Germany
phone: +49 7255 76267-29
fax: +49 7255 76267-28
email: info@tanner.de
Hamburg Branch
Hammonia-Kontor
Pappelallee 28
22089 Hamburg
Germany
phone: +49 40 2530453-71
fax: +49 40 2530453-88
email: hamburg@tanner.de
Paderborn Branch
Technologiepark 13
33100 Paderborn
Germany
phone: +49 5251 879718-12
fax: +49 5251 879718-88
email: paderborn@tanner.de
Reutlingen Branch
H3 Büro- und Schulungszentrum
Arbachtalstraße 6
72800 Eningen unter Achalm
Germany
phone: +49 7121 144934-10
fax: +49 7121 144934-20
email: reutlingen@tanner.de
Rostock Branch
Im E-Werk Rostock
Erich-Schlesinger-Straße 62
18059 Rostock
Germany
phone: +49 8382 272-111
fax: +49 8382 272-900
email: rostock@tanner.de

Affiliated companies

TANNER AG is affiliated with the following companies:

TANNER Vietnam ltd.

Since 2004, TANNER Vietnam Ltd. has been supporting the customers of TANNER with offshore services in software development and in technical marketing. In addition, TANNER Vietnam Ltd. also excels in translation management services, providing local and global clients with reliable, top-notch translation and localization of technical documentation and promotional materials. The subsidiary is located in Ho Chi Minh City.
www.tanner.vn

TANNER Translations GmbH+Co

The service provider located in Düsseldorf assists its customers with all kinds of specialized technical translations.
www.tanner-translations.de

 

Management

Board

Stefan Kügel (Chairman), Georg-Friedrich Blocher

Supervisory Board

(from the left) Dr. Rolf Storr, Rudolf Arnreich (Deputy Chairman), Helmut Tanner (Chairman)

back to top